Summit Sales and Service Company Inc.

Contact

Please select from one of the follow options:
 
President
Andy Miller
amiller@summitsales1.com
Service Administrator
Wanda Miller
wmiller@summitsales1.com
Controller
David Shadix
dshadix@summitsales1.com
Service Technician
James Guthery
jguthery@summitsales1.com
Service Technician
Chris Lee
clee@summitsales1.com
Service Technician
Brandon Miller
bmiller@summitsales1.com
Service Technician
Joe Strawbridge
jstrawbridge@summitsales1.com
Outside Sales District Manager
Kevin Zelinko
mailto:kzink555@aol.com
Outside Sales District Manager
Kyle Lowry
klowry@summitsales1.com